Fall 2017 Board Members

 

Board Email icysl.board@gmail.com

President

Rohit Simeon icysl.board+rohit@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator

Vincent Salarno

icysl.board+vincent@gmail.com

Treasurer

Daniel Ortega

icysl.board+danny@gmail.com

Disciplinary Committee /

Scorekeepers

Keith Koenig

Jen Miller

icysl.board+keith@gmail.com

icysl.board+jen@gmail.com

icysl.scores@gmail.com

Flight Coordinator

Sonya Leingang

icysl.board+sonya@gmail.com

President Emeritus Mike Burkert

michaelburkert1@gmail.com

Google+ Search on:  ICYSL NJ

 

Game Reports
Please use the following email addresses to report game issues (injury, card, issue)...

 

Yellow Card in a Game icysl.games+yellowcard@gmail.com
Red Card in a Game icysl.games+redcard@gmail.com
Injury in a Game icysl.games+injury@gmail.com
Other Issue in a Game Please reach out to your individual town rep.
Game ended by Mercy Rule icysl.games+mercy@gmail.com
Referee Report icysl.games+refreport@gmail.com

 

Other Important Email Addresses....

 

Official Rosters must be submitted by September 2nd, 2017. Mail to:  icysl.soccer+roster@gmail.com

Team Name or Contact information change.  Mail to:  icysl.soccer+contact@gmail.com
Schedule change.  Mail to:  icysl.soccer+schedule@gmail.com
Kip Awards must be submitted prior to playoff week 1.  Mail to:  icysl.soccer+kip@gmail.com
To request more details about your town joining ICYSL.  Mail to:  icysl.soccer+join@gmail.com
Website Issue.  Mail to:  icysl.soccer+website@gmail.com

 

© Copyright 2017 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.